© Hegemanns

Lebensturm

  • Kinheim-Kindel

Kinheim is taking part in the project "100 towers of life for the Moselle". The aim is to promote biodiversity in the Moselle vineyards. To this end, habitats for wild bees, birds, hedgehogs and lizards are being created. The project was initiated by the regional initiative "Faszination Mosel" and is supported by DLR Mosel, Weinwerbung Moselwein e.V. and the Farmers' and Winegrowers' Association. The towers of life are being built all along the Moselle. Here in Kinheim is one of the planned 100 objects.

Kinheim is taking part in the project "100 towers of life for the Moselle". The aim is to promote biodiversity in the Moselle vineyards. To this end, habitats for wild bees, birds, hedgehogs and lizards are being created. The project was initiated by the regional initiative "Faszination Mosel" and is supported by DLR Mosel, Weinwerbung Moselwein e.V. and the Farmers' and Winegrowers' Association. The towers of life are being built all along the Moselle. Here in Kinheim is one of the planned 100 objects.

On the map

Harelbekeplatz 1

54538 Kinheim-Kindel

Germany


Phone: 0049 6532 3444

Fax: 0049 65432 1499

E-mail:

Website: www.kinheim.de


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

© Carmen Leyendecker

Lebensturm

  • Kinheim-Kindel

Die Ortsgemeinde Kinheim macht mit beim Projekt „100 Lebenstürme für die Mosel“. Ziel ist es, die Artenvielfalt in den Moselweinbergen zu fördern. Es werden hierzu Lebensräume für Wildbienen, Vögel, Igel oder Eidechsen geschaffen. Initiiert wurde das Projekt von der Regionalinitiative „Faszination Mosel“ und wird unterstützt vom DLR Mosel, der Weinwerbung Moselwein e.V. und vom Bauern- und Winzerverband. Die Lebenstürme werden entlang der gesamten Mosel erbaut. Hier in Kinheim steht einer der geplanten 100 Objekte.

Die Ortsgemeinde Kinheim macht mit beim Projekt „100 Lebenstürme für die Mosel“.  Ziel ist es, die Artenvielfalt  in den Moselweinbergen zu fördern. Es werden hierzu Lebensräume für Wildbienen, Vögel, Igel oder Eidechsen geschaffen. Initiiert wurde das Projekt von der Regionalinitiative „Faszination Mosel“ und wird unterstützt vom DLR Mosel, der Weinwerbung Moselwein e.V. und vom Bauern- und Winzerverband. Die Lebenstürme werden entlang der gesamten Mosel erbaut. Hier in Kinheim steht einer der geplanten 100 Objekte.

Auf der Karte

Harelbekeplatz 1

54538 Kinheim-Kindel

DE


Tel.: 0049 6532 3444

Fax: 0049 65432 1499

E-Mail:

Webseite: www.kinheim.de

Allgemeine Informationen

Öffnungszeiten
Donnerstag, 21.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Freitag, 22.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Samstag, 23.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Sonntag, 24.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Montag, 25.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Dienstag, 26.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Mittwoch, 27.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Donnerstag, 28.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Freitag, 29.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Samstag, 30.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00

Was möchtest du als nächstes tun?

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.