© Rudi Bucher

Today

Beachvolleyball und Spikeball Turnier

Beach volleyball and spikeball tournament 2024

On 15 June 2024, the sports clubs TuS Reil, SV Burg and TuS Enkirch are jointly organising the second edition of the beach volleyball and spikeball tournament. As last year, the venue is the beautiful beach facility in Burg. In addition to cool drinks, tasty sausages and steaks from the barbecue await you - at fair prices.

The tournament for teams of 2 will start at 10 am. The teams will compete in both beach volleyball and spikeball. The two forms of play will be scored separately. The entry fee is 20 euros per team. You will receive a food voucher worth 10 euros.

New this year is our Mittelmosel village tournament! Teams from Pünderich, Reil, Burg and Enkirch will compete against each other from 4.00 pm. The game is played in teams of 6. 

We look forward to receiving your registrations for the 2-team tournament and the village tournament by e-mail to burgbeachturnier@gmx.de.

All dates

June 2024

On the map

SV Burg

Moselstr. 52

56843 Burg

DE


Phone: +49 16098634778

E-mail:


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

© Rudi Bucher

In 17 Tagen

Beachvolleyball und Spikeball Turnier

Beachvolleyball und Spikeball Turnier 2024

Am 15. Juni 2024 veranstalten die Sportvereine TuS Reil, SV Burg und TuS Enkirch gemeinsam die zweite Auflage des Beachvolleyball und Spikeball Turniers. Austragungsort ist wie im letzten Jahr die schöne Beachanlage in Burg. Auf euch warten neben kühlen Getränken leckere Würstchen und Steaks vom Grill - und das zu fairen Preisen.

Ab 10 Uhr starten wir mit dem Turnier der 2er Teams. Die Mannschaften gehen sowohl beim Beachvolleyball als auch beim Spikeball an den Start. Die Wertungen der beiden Spielformen werden getrennt vorgenommen. Als Startgebühr sind 20 Euro je Team zu zahlen. Ihr erhaltet einen Verzehrgutschein im Wert von 10 Euro.

Neu in diesem Jahr ist unser Mittelmosel Dorfturnier! Ab 16 Uhr treten die Mannschaften aus Pünderich, Reil, Burg und Enkirch gegeneinander an. Gespielt wird in 6er Teams. 

Wir freuen uns auf eure Anmeldungen für das 2er-Turnier sowie das Dorfturnier per Mail an burgbeachturnier@gmx.de.

Weitere Termine

Juni 2024

Auf der Karte

SV Burg

Moselstr. 52

56843 Burg

DE


Tel.: +49 16098634778

E-Mail:


Was möchtest du als nächstes tun?

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.